.Cinema Reborn is a not-for-profit organisation organised and managed by a small group of committed volunteers working for the love of cinema. If you would like to support Cinema Reborn’s work and make a tax deductible donation, head to and seach Cinema Reborn 2024. You can also contact us at or via Facebook or Instagram for advice regarding donations. We thank you for any contribution to toward Cinema Reborn’s work.

Thanks to those who have made donations to the Festival:

David Bruce-Steer
David Donaldson
Anna Carmody
Dominic Case
Peter Hourigan
John & Hazel Sullivan
Ross Tzannes
John Sullivan
Geoff Burton & Sharon Bell
Adrienne Davidson
David Stratton
Richard Brennan & Jill Steel
Jane Mills
Bet Johnston
Barbara Alysen
Film Critics Circle of Australia
Sue Murray
Max Berghouse
Margaret Pomeranz
Margaret Freemantle
Deborah Whithear

Cinema Reborn acknowledges the traditional custodians of the land on which we live, learn and work. We acknowledge Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people’s continuing connection to land, waters and culture. We pay our respects to Elders past and present and extend this respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander People.